About the Bloggers!

I am Allisha Hemingway, a senior Communication Major with a Theatre Minor at the College of Charleston.  I am originally from South Carolina, but Laurel, Maryland is where I consider home.  I hope to pursue a career either in Public Relations or working in the Communication field of the Air Force.

Hi! my name is Ali Ramee, I am a senior at the College of Charleston with a major in Communications and minor in Spanish. I am from Savannah, Ga, but I also live in Maine during the summers. I hope to pursue a career in PR, but only after sailing around the world for a year on a sailboat as a stewardess.

Hello! My name is Grace Marlette, I am senior at the College of Charleston majoring in Communications. I was born and raised in Buffalo, NY (Go Bills!) but plan to stay in Charleston after graduating in May. My dream is to work as an on-air broadcaster for the NFL or NHL.

Hey! My name is Loren Springsteen. I am a senior Communications, Media Studies major at the College of Charleston. I am from Bay Head, NJ and currently am the style assistant for Charleston Magazine and Charleston Fashion Week. I hope to continue to travel and expand past the 22 countries I have visited.

Hey! My name is Stephanie Benner and I am a senior Communications, Media Studies major at the College of Charleston. I am from Charleston, SC (I loved Charleston too much to leave it!) I’m not exactly sure what I would like to do after graduation but definitely doing something where I can be really creative!

Hey! My name is Jamie Adams and I am also a senior Communications major at the College of Charleston. I am from Richmond, Virginia. I love weddings, and have completed three internships in the wedding industry here in Charleston. I hope to stay in Charleston after graduation and continue to work as a wedding planner!

Leave a Reply

